Our Staff

This page is under construction

Patti J. Fleck (Ph. D.) ¦ Director
Counseling, Disability Support, and Student Wellness
pfleck@mst.edu

Sandy Ray ¦ Office Support Assistant
Counseling, Disability Support, and Student Wellness
slray@mst.edu


Counseling

Diane Benit Stutts (M.A., LPC)  ¦ Assistant Director 
Counseling, Disability Support, and Student Wellness
dianes@mst.edu

Stephanie Martensen (M.Ed., LPC)  ¦ Senior Counselor 
smarten@mst.edu

Gene Gianladis (Ph. D., M.A., LPC)  ¦ Psychologist 
geneg@mst.edu

Bethany Horna (M.S., LPC) ¦ Counselor
hornabj@mst.edu

Lynne Davidson (M.A., LPC) ¦ Counselor
davidsonlg@mst.edu

Elizabeth Rightnowar ¦ Office Support Assistant
counsel@mst.edu


Disability Support Services

Connie Arthur ¦ DSS Coordinator
conniea@mst.edu

Teresa Stratman ¦ DSS Advisor
stratmant@mst.edu

Shannon Ross ¦ Office Support Assistant
dss@mst.edu


Student Wellness

Jessica Gargus (M.Ed., CHES) ¦ Health Educator
gargusj@mst.edu

Christal Dent (MSOL, PS, CHES) ¦ Health Educator
dentc@mst.edu

Rhonda Drennan ¦ Office Support Assistant
drennanrh@mst.edu


Case Management

Krista Morris-Lehman (M.A.) ¦ Case Manager
morrislehmank@mst.edu